Home Inner Mongolia News Government Investment Tour Culture&Art Enterprise Life Audio&Video
Chu Bo, secretary of the Party committee of the Inner Mongolia
Yang Jing, deputy secretary of the Inner Mongolia Party Committee and chairman of the autonomous region.
Leaders of the Party committeeof Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region:
Secretary: Chu Bo
Deputy secretaries: Yang Jing,
Yue Fuhong, Chen Guanglin, Yang Limin and Bateer
committee: Chu Bo, Yang Jing,
Yue Fuong,

Chen Guanglin,Yang Limin, Bateer,
Ren Yaping, Zhang Guomin, Hu Zhong,
Huang Gaocheng, Xing Yun, Fu Laiwang and Chen Pengshan

Leaders of the People,s Congress of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region:
Chairman: Chu Bo
Vice- Chairpersons: You Ren,
Wan Jisheng, Zhou Dehai, Wang Fengqi, Chen Ruiqing, Baoyindeligeer, Yun Xiumei, Hu Zhong, Hasibagen
Leaders of the People,s Government of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region:
Chairman: Chu Bo
Vice-Chairpersons: Yue Fuhong,
Hao Yidong, Zhao Shuanglian, Lei.Eerdeni, Lian Ji, Guo Ziming, Yu Dehui, Wu Lan
Current leaders of Chinese People,s Political Consultative Cconference of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region:
Chairman: Wang Zhan
Vice-Chairpersons: Fu Shouzheng,
Bao Junchen, Wu Lan, Xu Bonian, Luo Xi,n, Qi Yingcheng, Gai Shanlin, Liu Zhilan, Han Zhenxiang, Wu Baoheng


Inner Mongolia celebrates progress

'Horseback classrooms' become history in Inner Mongolia

A 60-year Education Revolution
General Office | Development and Planning Commission
rade and Economics Commission | Public Security Bureau
Bureau of Labor and Society Security | Ethnic Affairs Commission
Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Development Office
Supervision Bureau | Bureau of Education and Sports
Civil Affairs Bureau | Bureau of Land and Resources
Bureau of Justice | Bureau of Finance | Bureau of Agriculture
Bureau of Personnel | Construction Commission
Planning Bureau | Communications Bureau
Bureau of Water Resources | Bureau for Township Enterprises
Bureau of Stock Raising |Bureau of Forestry | Audit Bureau
Bureau of Commerce | Bureau of Culture |Bureau of Health
Family Planning Commission | Bureau of Statistics
Environmental Protection Bureau | Bureau of Radio and TV
Bureau of Grain | Bureau of Soil and Water Conservation
Supply and Marketing Cooperative | House Property Bureau
Bureau of Agricultural Machinery | Bureau of Coal
State Assets Office | Bureau of Tourism
Fire alarm:119
First aid:120
Traffic accident:122
Consumer complaints:12315
Legal services:12384
Weather forecast:121
Postcode inquiries:184
Telephone number inquiries:114
Time inquiries:117

-Hulunbei,e City
-Hinggan League
-Xilingol League
-Alxa League
-Erlianhot City
-Manzhouli City
About Services Contact info
Copyright 2003, All rights reserved.